top of page

Doubly - infidelity in new way

"You make me smile a billion times in a day...let these smiles be for miles we breathe....and tears just to wipe away all fears in heart for not creating an art ...but to show we'll never depart"

“Good work, I’ve got my exams don’t call until Wednesday”

“Yeah, how…”

“Got to call boss..”

But on the other side…

“u make me smile a billion times in a day...let these smiles be for miles we breathe....and tears just to wipe away all fears in heart for not creating an art ...but to show we'll never depart"

“Oh honey, u know I love u”

“No disturbances from boss until Wednesday!”

“You are an intangible writer!”

“The sight of you makes me so..”

INBOX- Ria

“I don't ask for the skies, but just a small works of two stars to shine. You are my companion for the journey of my existence, and cuz I won't need any destination... but a deserving designation being your love”

“Keep texting dear, it keeps me lively to read them”

FORWARD-Reshu

“I won't ask for the skies, but just a small works of two stars to shine. You are my companion for the journey of my existence, and cuz I won't need any destination... but a deserving designation you being in my life”

“Where do you copy these?”

“Sweety these are my creation!”

“So sweet of you”

RIA’s JOURNAL

“Those sweet smiles during quick dials

Waiting for that Wednesday”

“My anticipation crossing its limits

Awaiting for his credits”

“Are you my day dream?

My silent eyes scream”

“I don't ask for the skies, but ….”

“You make me smile billion times in..”

Closes the journal

Comparing the texts in her phone “startled” word by word only slight changes

RiaDidi DID YOU WRITE THEM ALL ??!!

--ARIDEY179--

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page