top of page

Something in between

O you there, Mighty magnificent man

Why do you want to hide?

The given space is not so wide...

Why are you hidden in between?

You are my cruel cold caffeine...

In dreams and reality you left me

Left me to search deep within....

Those voids with shunned scars

Strongly shine more than those bright little stars...

Come back to me, I wont cry

For I know you also wry.....

Listen my dear pretty pale princess

I am not healthy whole human

Nor am I a burning blue beast

But an alive soul in between.....

I am not your shy sweet smile

Nor you are my troubled true tears

But the mixed emotions between..

You are not my beginning

Neither am I your dreadful end But the supreme scene in between

Amid the undeniable distance

blooming in each other, they had an existence

meaningless went the word “between”

schizophrenic he was labelled

love was something disabled....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page